18 - 20 February 2019 | Renaissance Hotel, Mumbai, India


Speaker List

  • Tor Fjaeran President,
    World Petroleum Council (WPC)
  • Dr. R.K Malhotra Director General,
    Federation of Indian Petroleum Industry
  • Dr. Sun Xiansheng Secretary General,
    International Energy Forum (IEF)
  • Mr. Jeff Shellebarger President, North America E&P,
  • Mr. Abhishek Deshpande Head Global Oil Market Research and Strategy,
    J.P. Morgan
  • Mr. SSV Ramakumar Director (R&D) ,
    Indian Oil Corporation (HQ)
  • Mr. Jim Herbertson Technical Director,
  • Mr. Sashi Mukundan Regional President and Head of Country,
    BP India
  • Mr. SK Moitra Director (Onshore),
    Director Onshore
  • Prabhakar Nair Vice President, BD,
  • Mr. Gajendra Kumar Manager, Downstream,
    Stratas Advisors A Hart Energy Co
  • Dr. Anjan Ray Director, CSIR,
    Indian Institute of Petroleum
  • Pedro Miras Salamanca Chairman,
  • Mr. James McFarland Member of the Board,
    Valeura Energy
  • Mr. Andrew Smart Global Industry Managing Director for Oil and Gas,,
    Accenture UK
  • Mr. Vinod Tahiliani CEO,
    India Gas Solutions Limited
  • Gerardo Uria Vice President,
    American Petroleum Institute
  • Mr. P Balasubramanian CFO,
    Ratnagiri Refinery and Petrochemicals Limited
  • Mr. Amar Nath Joint Secretary (Exploration),
    Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas India
  • Mr. A.K. Diwedi Director, Exploration,
    Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited - ONGC
  • Mr. B. Ashok Chief Executive Officer,
    Ratnagiri Refinery and Petrochemicals Limited
  • Mr. Prabh Das CEO,
    HPCL-Mittal Energy Ltd
  • Ms. Sneha Chanchani Vice President Technical Functions,
    BP India
  • Mr. P Raghavendran President, Refineries Business,
    Reliance Industries Ltd
  • Mr. Jean-Francois Poupeau EVP Corporate Engagement,
  • Mr. Jakob Korsgaard Managing Director,
    Maersk Drilling Norge
  • Mr. T.K. Sengupta Director (E&P),
    Federation of Indian Petroeum Industry (FIPI)
  • Mr. Kjell-Einar Eriksson Vice President Digital Partnering,
    DNV GL – HQ
  • Mr. Ashutosh Jindal Joint Secretary (Marketing),
    Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas India
  • Mr. Fuad Siala Strategic Planning & Economic Services Department,
  • Milton Costa Filho Secretary General,
    IBP - Brazilian Petroleum, Gas and Biofuels Institute
  • Mr. Deepak Kumar Arora Vice President, Corporate Affairs,
    Nayara Energy
  • Mr. Ali Rahneshin Senior Analyst,
    Borzouyeh Petrochemical Company, Iran
  • Dr. Pierce Riemer Director General,
    World Petroleum Council (WPC)
  • Mr. Anindya Chowdhury Energy Transition Manager,
    Shell India
  • Mr. Stephane Rousselet Chair, WPC Young Professionals and Consultant,
    World Petroleum Council (WPC)
  • Ms. Lucy Alexander Engineering Specialist,
    American Institute of Chemical Engineers (AIChE)
  • Dr. Iván Martén Senior Partner and MD, Vice Chairman, Energy Practice,
    The Boston Consulting Group (BCG)
  • Mr. Sven Mollekleiv Senior Vice President and Head of Corporate Social Responsibity,
    DNV GL – HQ

Early bird delegate registration end 10th February 2019!

Subscribe Now

Keep in touch and get our updates


Official Partner


Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Media Partners